A learning community for District of Columbia Medicaid providers

2964 Subscribers

164 Learning Resources

64 Hours Webinar Video

Reading Time: < 1 minutes

Change is not a concrete process, but rather, a fluid process. Individuals tend to move through different “stages of change” in the management of medical problems. These stages include: 1) precontemplation, 2) contemplation, 3) preparation, 4) action, and 5) maintenance.

Download the PDF



Have a Question About This Resource?